Prof Olivier Corneille



Welcome to our SocorLAB!

My name is Olivier Corneille. I'm Full Professor at UCLouvain, I'm teaching methods, attitude formation, behavior change, and social psychology. My research interests are broad, including attitude learning, food preference, and more recently interoceptive accuracy and economic decision making.

I enjoy collaborating with colleagues from different fields both at UCLouvain and abroad. I hope you enjoy navigating these pages and find the information you are looking for. If not, please do not hesitate to get in touch with our lab. Below is a presentation of the wonderful colleagues and students I'm working with.

Post-docs

Adrien Mierop


Post-doc


Attitude learning and evaluative conditioning

adrien.mierop@uclouvain.be




Emir Efendic

Post-doc

Behavioral finance

efenemir@gmail.com

PhD Students

Christophe Vermeulen


PhD Student

Compensatory Health Beliefs and Food preferences

christophe.vermeulen@uclouvain.be


Amélie Bret


PhD Student (co-advisor: Martial Mermillod, U. Grenoble)

Attitude change and conservatism in evaluative conditioning

amelie.bret@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr



Almudena Claassen


PhD Student (co-advisor: Olivier Klein, Free U. Brussels)


Precarity and Food preferences

Maria.Almudena.Claassen@ulb.ac.be

Olivier Desmedt

PhD student (co-advisor: Olivier Luminet, U. Louvain)

Interoception

olivier.desmedt@uclouvain.be

Maartje Mulders


PhD Student (co-advisor: Olivier Klein, Free U. Brussels)


Interpretation of food-related information

mmulders@ulb.ac.be


Giorgia Zamariola


PhD Student (co-advisor: Olivier Liminet, U. Louvain)

Introceptive awarness and attention to food

giorgia.zamariola@uclouvain.be


Katharina Berger

PhD Student (co-advisor: Mandy Hütter, Eberhard Karls Universität Tübingen)

Attitudinal ambivalence

katharina-theresa.berger@uni-tuebingen.de

https://www.pi.uni-tuebingen.de/arbeitsbereiche/sozial-und-wirtschaftspsychologie/arbeitsbereich/katharina-theresa-berger.html


Selection of representative collaborations outside UCL

(past and present):

Goldstone, R., & Queller, S., Indiana University, USA

Hutter, M., University of Tübingen, Germany

Judd, C., University of Colorado, USA

Karremans, J., Dotch, R, Dijksterhuis, A., University of Nijmegen, NL

Klein, O., Free University Brussels, BE

Monin, B., Stanford University, USA

Stahl, C., Unkelbach, C., Mussweiler, T., University of Köln, DE

Stern, S. & Mullenix, J., University of Pittsburgh, USA

Tanaka, J., University of Victoria, CA

Toma, C, Solvay Business School, BE